FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

Talk about anything you want in this forum.

Moderator: Matt

By pandaking666
Freinds call me Panda im 35 live in the Houston tx area. Im an IT network admin and an amateur stand up comedian. Started growing Plants cause my sister bought a vft on a whim and didnt know how to car for it, so i itook it over.
MaxVft, michijake, albertoburrito and 2 others liked this
By Intheswamp
Hello, my name is Jimmy Hoffa...would someone get this convenience store off of me? (hey, it looked kinda slow around here, ok, what can I say?...sorry? :mrgreen: )
By dizzle
I'm Chris and I'm an electrical engineer working in the mining field. I killed a VFT from Home Depot when I was a kid and due to the lingering guilt I decided to take up this hobby as an adult.
Panman liked this
By Intheswamp
They have meetings where you can get help with the guilt that you're feeling. They're held in old abandoned greenhouses...but ya gotta know the secret handshake to get inside.
By andynorth