FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

Say hello and tell everyone a bit about yourself.

Moderator: Matt

By Herfjotur
Hello from Southern Oregon! I’m very new to growing Venus fly traps, as well as other carnivorous species , so I’m definitely looking to expand my knowledge and grow some beautiful, healthy plants! I love to learn and find the art of botany to be so rewarding and fulfilling, however, I definitely need advice and or tips on how to successfully grow fly traps. Looking forward to exploring this forum and thank you on advance for any guidance given!
StephenB200+, Joanie liked this
By Intheswamp
Welcome to the forum...just a bunch of enablers here...