FlytrapCare Carnivorous Plant Forums

Sponsored by FlytrapStore.com

Have excess seed? Share it with other members here.

Moderator: Matt

By GrubbyBoat61606
I’m new to this so I’m just going to say what I have been looking for below
-Citrus x aurantium "Bitter Orange" - 2 pkg
-Mixed Threadleaf (filiformis) - bulk
-Mixed Rosettes - 12 pkg + bulk
-D. filiformis filiformis "Temperate" - 6 pkg + bulk
-D. capensis "Large form" - bulk
Thx
By ChefDean
The Rosettes are a bonus, so we'll put them aside for now.
Of the others you're eyeballing, normally you'd be allowed to request one, but November is special and you can request two.
Also, of those remaining four, the Bitter Orange seeds are too big for a normal SASE, so you'd have to send a padded envelope or we can discuss other shipping methods that will cost more.
Having said all that, assuming the Rosettes will be the bonus, which two would you like to request?
By GrubbyBoat61606
To be honest with you, I am not the best at deciding these things, so just choose the two that differ from the rossette and from each other so I can have a variety. Do you happen to have a place to message separately so I can give address.
By GrubbyBoat61606
Also if you happen to have any sources for such seeds to help me plant the seeds because i have no clue on what I need supply wise so any sort of info is appreciated
By Intheswamp
Hey Grubby, where are you located at? That helps folks figure out some things for you.